Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 723 Unique Visitors
9,033 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,655 Page Views | 18,601 Unique Visitors | 40 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
CamerasCapture AppLightingPhotomatixTips

Matterport and Lighting695

KenBanks private msg quote post Address this user
I am brand new to this and have a bunch of questions but I'll start with this one. I have been shooting HDR photography for real estate for some time now. I personally have never used any additional lighting but I also have the ability to edit the photographs. I use photomatix and then edit again in photoshop. I do know other photographers who do HDR but include lighting and I like the way it looks. It's probably way less editing also. Has anyone tried mounting a battery powered LED to the top of the Matterport scanner??? Projecting out a light source would help with windows although I do understand that it would be seen more in reflections.
Post 1 IP   flag post
HarlanHambright private msg quote post Address this user