Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 692 Unique Visitors
9,052 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 34,455 Page Views | 19,142 Unique Visitors | 25 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
Cameras

using matterports screen shot pictures3287

ThreeDImaging private msg quote post Address this user
I am kind of new to matterport and would like to know what the pros are doing (if anything at all) with snapshots that are extracted from the scan. would you put them into the MLS. Do you charge extra for good pictures?

Thank you all in advance.
Post 1 IP   flag post
DouglasMeyers private msg quote post Address this user
Well what I have been doing is telling my clients upfront that the photos from the tour are OK and are hard to photoshop and make look nice, so if it is a nice home and they want much better photos I sell them a small photo package. I usually give them the first listing they do with me a free-be on the photos and I send them both my photos and the photos taken from the tour.
Good Luck...
Post 2 IP   flag post
thank u
Post 3 IP   flag post
JonJ private msg quote post Address this user
I take snapshot for the purpose of creating the Highlight reel. I provide these photos to my clients at no additional charge. If needed, I also provide regular stills at a discounted price as a Matterport/Photo package.