Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 713 Unique Visitors
9,032 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,564 Page Views | 18,538 Unique Visitors | 38 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
3D ShowcaseEmbedNewbies

Model is not clickable on mobile1803

nomis11 private msg quote post Address this user
Hi, I'm a newbie here so your help would be greatly appreciated.
I've setup a website and added a model link to the main page. On computer, the website shows the model in certain size and there's "play" button in the middle to start the 3D tour. It works just fine on computer. However, when I try it on my mobile (iPhone or iPad), the initial image of the model shows but the play button in the middle is not clickable. It just won't load the model. I tested the phone on other's website and I can simply click the play button and it will start loading.

Is there a special requirement or HTML code that I need to add on my website? I'm using a template from Wix but before I register a domain and upgrade the account, I need to make sure embeded model is clickable on mobile devices first.

Thanks for your help in advance.
Post 1 IP   flag post
Hartland, Wisconsin
htimsabbub23 private msg quote post Address this user
Can you please. Provide the site we we can look at the source code and see what is causing the issue.