Video: All Things iGUIDE Floor Plans | Why Floor Plans Have Value | Video courtesy of iGUIDE YouTube Channel | 15 December 2021

iGUIDE PLANIX Sample 3D Tour and with Interactive Floor Plan courtesy of iGUIDE | 2D Schematic Floor Plans
https://youriguide.com/pla_1_608_jones_st_e_st_marys_on/doc/floorplan_imperial_en.pdf

Transcript (video above)

[00:00:08]
Chris White: I think it's time we get rolling. Let me get my notes, let me get my tea, let me get my cool sunglasses.

[00:00:21]
Chris White: There you go. All right, cool. Hello everyone. Thank you so much for coming to Masterclass Number 71, that's a lot of masterclasses. My name is Chris, I'm going to be your host. I'm a Marketing Manager for Planitar but I was a photographer for many years and I have lots of experience with the capture process, the technology, the floor plans, the iGUIDE viewer, and so on.

[00:00:55]
Chris White: Today we're going to talk about floor plans. Very specifically, what I'd like to do with this webinar is give you a sense of comfort with floor plans. I mean, there's a lot of details on the floor plans and often what I find is that people don't really engage with them beyond the fact that they're floor plans and they provide them to clients and act, here you go, expecting that other people will understand and that can lead to questions.

[00:01:26]
Chris White: What I'm going to do is I'm going to walk you through some of the details on the floor plans, very simple stuff. This won't take long, it's very easy, so that when you are giving floor plans to your clients you can be really confident and comfortable talking about them because you'll know what everything is on. Then in addition to that, what I'd like to do as well, if I can, is add some value. Or I should rephrase that. I want to give you the ability to understand why first of all,

[00:01:56]