Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 713 Unique Visitors
9,033 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,564 Page Views | 18,538 Unique Visitors | 38 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
Pricing

How To Price 360 Tours11648

JayInLA private msg quote post Address this user
Hello, I am new to the virtual tour business and I have someone that is interested in getting a scan of their new construction which is a Large Medical Suite Building, the Smallest Suite that they have is 2,500 sqft. and it goes up from there. They told me that they have previously used Matterport, but that they are too expensive... So being new to all of this, I'm not sure how to price this out or what to charge, I've heard that most people charge 20-30¢ (cents) per square foot for residential homes and smaller properties, but I'm not sure about pricing for Larger Commercial Spaces?

Please let me know how most people structure their pricing, thanks!
Post 1 IP   flag post
thevirtualtourguys private msg quote post Address this user
10-20cents?? Surely that's a typo? I charge £55 minimum per 360 photo, but I don't use Matterport. Depends on what equipment you are using though.
Post 2 IP   flag post
bryanhscott private msg quote post Address this user