Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 817 Unique Visitors
9,053 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 34,913 Page Views | 19,259 Unique Visitors | 28 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
3DvistaSelf Hosting

self hosting with 3D Vista Virtual Tour Pro16347

kmusawi private msg quote post Address this user
I'm very new to virtual hosting and 3D vista has caught my eye with its vast features on offer and with a single license fee ( I am not a fan of monthly membership fees) that materport offers.

I know 3D Vista offers a hosting service however I I'm fairly tech savvy , run my own Linux virtual private servers for email hosting and web development ect but I cant seem to find any guidance on what the required VPS specs are needed when hosting 3D Vista Tours.

I know it depends on various factors such as image quality , length of tour, video clips (if any) but I would like some high level guidance to understand the system resources.

If its a basic house virtual tour ( ~50MB) in size , images only (approx. 15 photos ) few hot spots what are the recommended VPS specs ? I'm trying to work out how much I need to scale the server when multiple users view the same tour and multiple users viewing multiple tours on the same server.